skip to main contentskip to navigation


Guidance Mission Statement

The mission of the Donegal School District Counseling Department is to provide services that will support and enhance the academic, career, and personal/social growth and development of our students. Donegal School Counselors strive to prepare all students with the skills required to accomplish their personal goals and become productive members of society.

DHS School Counselors: Kobe Bistline, Devon Springer, William Rosengrant

DJHS School Counselor: Ed Hoffman

DIS School Counselors:   Cara Sweigart, Jillian Malley

DPS School Counselors:  Lyndsay Kieffer, Sarita Tevethia


ADA Compliance Errors0